Compton Union Building

CUB Administration is committed to ensuring the best possible experience for every visitor to the Union Building. Please feel free to contact any of our team personally if you need assistance anytime. For General Questions:

  • Information Desk: (509) 335-8426
  • CUB Administration: (509) 335-9444
  • Marketing Services: (509) 335-8721 | unionmarketing@wsu.edu | CUB L44
  • Scheduling: (509) 335-9444 | scheduling@wsu.edu | CUB Administration 140
  • Catering: (509) 335-3570
  • Fax: (509) 335-3837

Lee Bliesner

Custodian 2
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us lee_bliesner@wsu.edu

Shevy Brar

Maintenance Mechanic 3
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us sbrar@wsu.edu

Joe Cross

Fiscal Analyst 3
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-3357
Email us joe.cross@wsu.edu

Spencer Desmarais

Assistant Director, Event Services and Operations
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-8318
Email us spencermarkd@wsu.edu

Daniel Ibarra

Coordinator, Facilities and Operations

Call us
Email us daniel.ibarra1@wsu.edu

Nancy Kluge

Program Coordinator, Scheduling
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-3249
Email us nkluge@wsu.edu

Ka'imi Kuenzli

Program Coordinator, Event Sales and Services
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-8142
Email us kaimi.kuenzli@wsu.edu

Karee Shaw

Director, Event Services and Operations
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-8711
Email us karee.shaw@wsu.edu

Diane Showalter

Custodian 3
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us diane.showalter@wsu.edu

Tim Thompson

Maintenance Mechanic
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us tim.thompson@wsu.edu

Traci Tyacke

Assistant Director, Event Sales and Scheduling
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-3578
Email us tyacket@wsu.edu

Mitch Weisbrod

Media Technician Supervisor
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-0552
Email us mitch.weisbrod@wsu.edu

Rhonda Zenner

Fiscal Tech 2
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-8459
Email us rhonda.zenner@wsu.edu