Compton Union Building

CUB Administration is committed to ensuring the best possible experience for every visitor to the Union Building. Please feel free to contact any of our team personally if you need assistance anytime. For General Questions

  • Information Desk: (509) 335-8426
  • CUB Administration: (509) 335-6678
  • Marketing Services: (509) 335-8721 | unionmarketing@wsu.edu | CUB L44
  • Scheduling: (509) 335-9444 | scheduling@wsu.edu | CUB Administration 140
  • Catering: (509) 335-3570
  • Fax: (509) 335-3837

John Aeschliman

Information Technology Specialist 3
CUB L32
Call us 509-335-7900
Email us asis.helpdesk@wsu.edu

Austin Bates

Custodian 2
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us austin_bates@wsu.edu

Lee Bliesner

Custodian 2
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us lee_bliesner@wsu.edu

Shevy Brar

Maintenance Mechanic 3
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us sbrar@wsu.edu

Daynie Castilla

Fiscal Analyst

Call us 509-335-8319
Email us daynie.castilla@wsu.edu

Dan Cunningham

Custodian 2
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us ddcunningham@wsu.edu

Spencer Desmarais

Assistant Director, Event Services and Operations
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-8318
Email us spencermarkd@wsu.edu

Jay England

Maintenance Mechanic 1
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us jay.england@wsu.edu

Sean Greene

Director
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-2305
Email us smgreene@wsu.edu

Wayne Gregory

Maintenance Specialist 4
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-3015
Email us wgregory@wsu.edu

Willie Grover

Event Services Technician
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-0552
Email us willie.grover@wsu.edu

Rheannon Hawkins

Web Coordinator
CUB L44
Call us 509-335-7931
Email us rdhawkins@wsu.edu

Ken Helmick

Custodian 2
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us kenhelmick@wsu.edu

Nancy Kluge

Program Coordinator, Scheduling
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-3249
Email us nkluge@wsu.edu

Chad Koch

Custodian 3
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us addie1@wsu.edu

Neil Manning

Assistant Director, Event Sales and Scheduling
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-3578
Email us nmanning@wsu.edu

Ashleigh Masters

Custodian 2
CUB Ground
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us ashleigh.masters@wsu.edu

Bill Prewett

Manager, GRIDIRON BURGERS & FRIES | Reunion Coffee & Social Lounge
CUB Ground
Call us 509-335-8595
Email us prewett@wsu.edu

Sharae Randall

Executive Director, Marketing & Communications Student Affairs | Administrative Services
CUB L44
Call us 509-335-0046
Email us sharae@wsu.edu

Leila Ruiz

Custodian 4
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us lmruiz@wsu.edu

Karee Shaw

Senior Associate Director, Event Services and Operations
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-8711
Email us karee.shaw@wsu.edu

Jason Stucki

Coordinator, Information Systems
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-7317
Email us stucki@wsu.edu

Tim Thompson

Maintenance Mechanic
CUB L50
Call us 509-335-8409
Email us tim.thompson@wsu.edu

Griffin Uchida

Coordinator, Facilities and Operations
CUB 140
Call us 509-335-8736
Email us griffin.uchida@wsu.edu

Morgan Williams

Information Technology Specialist 3
CUB L32
Call us 509-335-8391
Email us morganw@wsu.edu