WSU SEARCH

Washington State University

Compton Union Building

Washington State University

Compton Union

Hours 07/21 thru 07/27
M
7am-8pm
T
7am-8pm
W
7am-8pm
Th
7am-8pm
F
7am-8pm
Sat
10am-8pm
Sun
10am-8pm

Hours 07/21 thru 07/27
M
7am-8pm
T
7am-8pm
W
7am-8pm
Th
7am-8pm
F
7am-8pm
Sat
10am-8pm
Sun
10am-8pm

Contact Us

CUB Administration is committed to ensuring the best possible experience for every visitor to the Union Building. Please feel free to contact any of our team personally if you need assistance anytime.

For General Questions

  • Information Desk: (509) 335-8426
  • CUB Administration: (509) 335-6678
  • Union Marketing Services: (509) 335-8721
  • Scheduling: (509) 335-9444
  • Catering:  (509) 335-3570
  • Fax: (509) 335-3837

 

  • John Aeschliman

    Information Technology Specialist 3
    CUB L32
    509-335-7900
    asis.helpdesk@wsu.edu

  • Meg Autrey

    Assistant Director, Operations and Event Services
    CUB 140
    509-335-4019
    mautrey@wsu.edu

  • Glenna Blair

    Custodian
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    blairg@wsu.edu

  • Lee Bliesner

    Custodian 2
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    lee_bliesner@wsu.edu

  • Shevy Brar

    Maintenance Mechanic 3
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    sbrar@wsu.edu

  • Kyle Cance

    Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
    Administrative Services
    Compton Union | Housing & Residence Life | Dining Services 
    CUB L44
    509-335-8462
    kcance@wsu.edu

  • Daynie Castilla

    Fiscal Specialist
    CUB 140
    509-335-8319
    daynie.castilla@wsu.edu

  • John Cory

    Associate Director, Event Services
    CUB 140
    509-335-8142
    jcory@wsu.edu

  • Dan Cunningham

    Custodian 2
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    ddcunningham@wsu.edu

  • Spencer Desmarais

    Event Services Manager
    CUB L44
    509-335-8318
    spencermarkd@wsu.edu

  • Jay England

    Maintenance Mechanic 1
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    jay.england@wsu.edu

  • Amy Gibson

    Coordinator, Catering and Event Scheduling
    Rogers Hall, Room 125
    509-335-3570
    agibson@wsu.edu

  • Sean Greene

    Director
    CUB 140
    509-335-2305
    smgreene@wsu.edu

  • Wayne Gregory

    Maintenance Specialist 4
    CUB L50
    509-335-0552
    wgregory@wsu.edu

  • Willie Grover

    Event Services Technician
    CUB L44
    509-335-3015
    willie.grover@wsu.edu

  • Rheannon Hawkins

    Web Coordinator
    CUB L44
    509-335-7931
    rdhawkins@wsu.edu

  • Ken Helmick

    Custodian 2
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    kenhelmick@wsu.edu

  • James Hoplin

    Custodian 2
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    jhoplin@wsu.edu

  • Nancy Kluge

    Program Coordinator, Scheduling
    CUB L44
    509-335-3249
    nkluge@wsu.edu

  • Chad Koch

    Custodian 3
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    addie1@wsu.edu

  • Hanna Long

    Assistant Director, Business Services
    CUB 140
    509-335-8103
    h.long@wsu.edu

  • Neil Manning

    Assistant Director, Event Sales and Scheduling
    CUB L44
    509-335-3578
    nmanning@wsu.edu

  • Sarah Patterson

    Electronic Media Producer
    Administrative Services
    Compton Union| Housing & Residence Life | Dining Services 
    CUB L44
    509-335-2216
    s.patterson@wsu.edu

  • Bill Prewett

    Manager, GRIDIRON BURGERS & FRIES | Reunion Coffee & Social Lounge
    CUB Ground
    509-335-8595
    prewett@wsu.edu

  • Sharaé Randall

    Executive Director, Marketing & Communications for Administrative Services
    Compton Union | Housing & Residence Life | Dining Services | University Recreation  |  New Student Programs  |  Student Affairs & Enrollment
    CUB 140
    509-335-0046
    sharae@wsu.edu

  • Leila Ruiz

    Custodian 4
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409
    lmruiz@wsu.edu

  • Jessica Serio

    Coordinator, Facilities & Operations
    CUB 140
    509-335-8736
    jessica.serio@wsu.edu

  • Karee Shaw

    Senior Associate Director, Event Services and Operations
    CUB 140
    509-335-8711
    karee.shaw@wsu.edu

  • Jason Stucki

    Coordinator, Information Systems
    CUB 140
    509-335-7317
    stucki@wsu.edu

    Tim Thompson

    Maintenance Mechanic
    CUB L50
    509-335-8409

  • Morgan Williams

    Information Technology Specialist 3
    CUB L32
    509-335-8391
    morganw@wsu.edu